Board of Directors

Andrew Donnery CEO, Ex Officio adonnery@elkgrovesoccer.com
Debra Carlton President dcarlton@elkgrovesoccer.com
Dave Groves 1st Vice President dgroves@elkgrovesoccer.com
William Newsom 2nd Vice President wnewsom@elkgrovesoccer.com
Patsy Cosenza Treasurer/Secretary, Ex Officio pcosenza@elkgrovesoccer.com
Pending Manager – Pleasant Grove Soccer Club info@elkgrovesoccer.com
Carlo Verdugo Manager – Franklin Soccer Club cverdugo@elkgrovesoccer.com
Cheryl Russell Manager – TOP Soccer Club cRussell@elkgrovesoccer.com
Jason Greer Manager – Westlake Soccer Club jgreer@elkgrovesoccer.com
Doug Mattos Manager – Rancho Murieta Soccer Club dmattos@elkgrovesoccer.com
Jennifer Green Manager – Elk Grove Community Club jgreen@elkgrovesoccer.com
Pending Manager – Elk Grove Recreation Club info@elkgrovesoccer.com
Keith Stephen Manager – Monterey Trail Soccer Club/Vineyard Soccer Club KStephen@elkgrovesoccer.com
Randy Cassens Manager – Laguna Creek Soccer Club RCassens@elkgrovesoccer.com
Stephen Cosenza Field Director scosenza@elkgrovesoccer.com
Andrew Ormsby Recreation Schedule and Practice Field Coordinator aormsby@elkgrovesoccer.com