Board of Directors

 

Andrew Donnery CEO, Ex Officio adonnery@elkgrovesoccer.com
Debra Carlton President dcarlton@elkgrovesoccer.com
Dave Groves 1st Vice President dgroves@elkgrovesoccer.com
William Newsom 2nd Vice President wnewsom@elkgrovesoccer.com
Patsy Cosenza Treasurer/Secretary, Ex Officio pcosenza@elkgrovesoccer.com
Carlo Verdugo Board Member cverdugo@elkgrovesoccer.com
Cheryl Russell Board Member cRussell@elkgrovesoccer.com
Jason Greer Board Member jgreer@elkgrovesoccer.com
Doug Mattos Board Member dmattos@elkgrovesoccer.com
Jennifer Green Board Member jgreen@elkgrovesoccer.com
Keith Stephen Board Member KStephen@elkgrovesoccer.com
Randy Cassens Board Member RCassens@elkgrovesoccer.com
Stephen Cosenza Board Member scosenza@elkgrovesoccer.com